European Declaration on Food, Technology and Nutrition for Health

  Search
 
   
Country: EFTN Declaration Austria
Delagate: Marija Zunabovic
Contact: marija.zunabovic@boku.ac.at
CV
 
   
Country: EFTN Declaration Canada
Delagate: Kathleen Kevany
Contact: kkevany@nsac.ca
CV
 
   
Country: EFTN Declaration Egypt
Delagate: Ahmad Refai
Contact: arefai46@yahoo.com
CV
 
   
Country: EFTN Declaration Egypt
Delagate: Mervat Eldomery
Contact: dr_eldomery@yahoo.com
CV
 
   
Country: EFTN Declaration France
Delagate: Daniel Philippe
Contact: Philippe.Daniel@univ-lemans.fr
CV
 
   
Country: EFTN Declaration Greece
Delagate: Athan Labropoulos
Contact: athanlab@teiath.gr
CV
 
   
Country: EFTN Declaration Greece
Delagate: Varzakas Theodoros
Contact: tvarzakas@teikal.gr
CV
 
   
Country: EFTN Declaration Hungary
Delagate: Andras Nagy
Contact: a.nagy@cfri.hu
CV
 
   
Country: EFTN Declaration Montenegro
Delagate: Ljiljana Zizic
Contact: ljiljana.zizic@ijzcg.me
CV
 
   
Country: EFTN Declaration Romania
Delagate: Irina Stanciugelu
Contact: istanciugelu@comunicare.ro
CV
 
   
Country: EFTN Declaration Serbia
Delagate: Viktor Nedović
Contact: viktornedovic@gmail.com
CV
 
   
Country: EFTN Declaration Turkey
Delagate: Faruk Bozoglu
Contact: bozoglu@metu.edu.tr
CV
 
   
Country: EFTN Declaration Ukraine
Delagate: Victoria Karnaukh
Contact: kvita9@rambler.ru
CV
 
   
Country: EFTN Declaration Ukraine
Delagate: Leonid Viktorovich Kaprelyants
Contact: kaprelyants@te.net.ua
CV