European Declaration on Food, Technology and Nutrition for Health

  Search
 
Country: Albania
Delagate: Rozana Troja
Contact: rozitroja@yahoo.com
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Armenia
Delagate: Ashot Saghiyan
Contact: saghyan@netsys.am
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Austria
Delagate: Wolfgang Kneifel
Contact: wolfgang.kneifel@boku.ac.at
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Belorus
Delagate: Ekaterina Fedorenko
Contact: afedorenko71@mail.ru
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Bulgaria
Delagate: Ivan Minkov
Contact: minkov@uni-plovdiv.bg
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Bosna and Herzegovina
Delagate: Faruk Čaklovica
Contact: kabinet.rektora@unsa.ba
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Croatia
Delagate: Martina Piasek
Contact: mpiasek@imi.hr
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Croatia
Delagate: Irena Colic Baric
Contact: icolic@pbf.hr
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Cyprus
Delagate: Dimitris Tsaltas
Contact: Dimitris.Tsaltas@cut.ac.cy
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Czech Republic
Delagate: Jana Hajšlová
Contact: jana.hajslova@vscht.cz
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Denmark
Delagate: Henning Otte Hansen
Contact: hoh@foi.dk
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Estonia
Delagate: Toomas Paalme
Contact: tpaalme@staff.ttu.ee
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Finland
Delagate: Nesli Sozer
Contact: Nesli.SozerAykal@vtt.fi
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Georgia
Delagate: Giorgi Kvesitadze
Contact: kvesitadze@hotmail.com
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Germany
Delagate: Helmut Heseker
Contact: helmut.heseker@upb.de
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Germany
Delagate: Hans Steinhart
Contact: hans.steinhart@chemie.uni-hamburg.de
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Greece
Delagate: Effie Tsakalidou
Contact: et@aua.gr
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Iceland
Delagate: Inga Thorsdottir
Contact: ingathor@hi.is
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Ireland
Delagate: Rory Ryan
Contact: raryan@eircom.net
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Italy
Delagate: Arnaldo Dossena
Contact: arnaldo.dossena@unipr.it
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Latvia
Delagate: Inga Ciproviča
Contact: Inga.Ciprovica@llu.lv
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Lithuania
Delagate: Rimantas Venskutonis
Contact: rimas.venskutonis@ktu.lt
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Luxembourg
Delagate: Toristen Bohn
Contact: bohn@lippmann.lu
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Macedonia
Delagate: Vladimir Kakurinov
Contact: kakurinov.vladimir@gmail.com
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Moldova
Delagate: Galina Lyashenko
Contact: lgalina@yahoo.com
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Montenegro
Delagate: Slavko Mirecki
Contact: milklab@ac.me
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Norway
Delagate: Wenche FrOlich
Contact: wenche.frolich@live.no
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Poland
Delagate: Tadeusz Trziszka
Contact: tadeusz.trziszka@up.wroc.pl
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Portugal
Delagate: Tim Hoog
Contact: thogg@porto.ucp.pt
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Romania
Delagate: Mona Popa
Contact: monapopa@agral.usamv.ro
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Russia
Delagate: Legonkova Olga A.
Contact: oalegonkovapb@mail.ru
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Russia
Delagate: Victor Tutelyan
Contact: tutelyan@ion.ru
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Russia
Delagate: Olga Koroleva
Contact: koroleva@inbi.ras.ru
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Serbia
Delagate: Miomir Niksic
Contact: mniksic@agrif.bg.ac.rs
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Slovakia
Delagate: Daniela Smogrovicová
Contact: daniela.smogrovicova@stuba.sk
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Slovenia
Delagate: Peter Raspor
Contact: peter.raspor@bf.uni-lj.si
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Slovenia
Delagate: Božidar Žlender
Contact: bozidar.zlender@bf.uni-lj.si
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Spain
Delagate: Ascensión Marcos
Contact: amarcos@ictan.csic.es
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Sweden
Delagate: Yvonne Granfeldt
Contact: Yvonne.Granfeldt@food.lth.se
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Turkey
Delagate: Fatih Yildiz
Contact: fatih@metu.edu.tr
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration Ukraine
Delagate: Sergey Fedosov
Contact: fedosov@optima.com.ua
CV
 
 
Country: EFTN Declaration United Kingdom
Delegate:: Christopher Smith
Contact: C.X.Smith@mmu.ac.uk
CV